Menu
Contact

Members

Abrams Turner Whelan Family Lawyers

www.atwfl.com.au

Name Email
Susan Abrams sa@atwfl.com.au
Jane Saltoon js@atwfl.com.au
Gai Gathercole gg@atwfl.com.au
Aileen Slattery as@atwfl.com.au

Suite 2 Level 2 162 Goulburn Street Sydney 2000
T +61 2 9261 3122+61 2 9261 3122 | F +61 2 9261 3102

Aeran

www.aeran.com

Name Email
Jane Campbell jane.campbell@aeran.com

Level 57, MLC Centre 19 Martin Place, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9220 1724

Armstrong Legal

www.armstronglegal.com.au

Name Email
Bernadette Smyth bsmyth@armstronglegal.com.au

Level 35, 201 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9261 4555

Australian Family Lawyers

www.australianfamilylawyers.com.au

Name Email
Annabel Murray annabel@australianfamilylawyers.com.au

55 Brisbane Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
T +61 2 9016 5507

Blanchfield Nicholls Partners

www.bnplaw.com.au

Name Email
Nigel Nicholls nigel@bnplaw.com.au
Tijana Petkovic tijana@bnplaw.com.au

Level 4, 137 Bathurst Street Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9994 0130

Broun Abrahams Burreket

www.bablaw.com.au

Name Email
Wendy Broun wendy@bablaw.com.au
Jamie Burreket jburreket@bablaw.com.au 
Rachel Slat rslat@bablaw.com.au
Susana Staka sstaka@bablaw.com.au
Maya Sen msen@bablaw.com.au

Level 16, 338 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8268 8700

Cominos Family Lawyers

www.cominoslawyers.com.au

Name Email
Pamela Cominos pamela@cominoslawyers.com.au

128/267 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8999 1800

Collaborative Mediation Practice

www.collaborativemediation.com.au

Name Email
Bernie Bolger bernie@berniebolger.com.au
Valerie Norton valerie@collaborativemediation.com.au

Level 14, Lumley House, 309 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000
M 0411 621 771

Cutcher & Neale Forensic Accounting

www.cutcher.com.au

Name Email
Nick Gaudion nick.gaudion@cutcher.com.au

25 Bolton Street, Newcastle NSW 2300
PO Box 694, Newcastle NSW 2300
DX 7811 Newcastle
T +61 2 4928 8500

Ede Family Law

www.edefamilylaw.com.au/

NameEmail
Helen Ede  helen.ede@edefamilylaw.com.au

Level 40, 100 Miller St North Sydney 2060
T +61 404 058 449

Godfrey Pembroke Financial Advice Specialists

www.godfreypembroke.com.au

Name Email
Guy Fisher  guy_fisher@godfreypembroke.com.au

Level 1, 105-153 Miller Street, North Sydney NSW 2060.
T 1800 023 867

Jacqueline Jones

NameEmail
Jackie Jones jabjoneslaw@bigpond.com.au

23/136 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge NSW 2007
T +61 0409 033 990 |

Karras Partners Lawyers

www.karraslaw.com.au

NameEmail
Michele Worner mjw@karraslaw.com.au

Suite 9, Level 2 The Lingate Building
409 New South Head Rd Double Bay NSW 2028
T +61 2 9327 2588 | F +61 2 9327 4588

Legacy Law

www.legacylaw.com.au

Name Email
Donal Griffin dgriffin@legacylaw.com.au

Level 14, 5 Martin Place, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9188 3980

Lonergan Edwards & Associates

www.lonerganedwards.com.au

Name Email
Julie Planinic jplaninic@lonerganedwards.com.au

64-68 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8235 7500

McDonell Milne Toltz

www.mmtserv.com.au

Name Email
Kim Ford kford@mmtserv.com.au

Level 10, 75 Castlereagh Street Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9232 8433 | F +61 2 9233 1735

Mills Oakley lawyers

www.millsoakley.com.au

NameEmail
Susan Warda  swarda@millsoakley.com.au
Carly Mirza-Price  cmirza-price@millsoakley.com.au

Level 12 400 George Street Sydney, New South Wales 2000
T +61 2 8035 7951
F +61 2 9247 1315

Neil Jamieson & Associates

NameEmail
Neil Jamieson  jamieson@familylaw1.net.au

Level 7, 10 Barrack St Sydney 2000
T +61 2 9262 1412

Pearson Emerson Meyer Family Lawyers

www.pearsonlaw.com.au

NameEmail
Susan Pearson spearson@pearsonlaw.com.au
Melanie Rubin mrubin@pearsonlaw.com.au
Cynthia Bluett cbluett@pearsonlaw.com.au
Sheridan Emerson semerson@pearsonlaw.com.au
Josie Blight jblight@pearsonlaw.com.au
Alexandra Michaels amichaels@pearsonlaw.com.au

Level 2, 370 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8263 0900 | F +61 2 8263 0999

Pigdon Norgate Family Lawyers

www.familylawyerspn.com.au

NameEmail
Suzanne Pigdon spigdon@pnfl.com.au

Level 8, 50 Berry Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
T: +61 2 8907 7700 | M: +61 417 202 798

Simfin Financial Advisors

Name Email
Simeon Levin  slevin@simfin.com.au

Level 5, Challis House, 4 Martin Place, Sydney  NSW 2000
T +61 2 9956 3835

Streeter Law

www.streeterlaw.com.au

Name Email
Simone Green  simone.green@streeterlaw.com.au

2/50 Park Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8197 0105

Susan Parker

www.parkerlaw.com.au

NameEmail
Susan Parker  s.parker@parkerlaw.com.au

Level 2, 464 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000
PO Box 21181 World Square NSW 2001
T +61 2 9283 1818

The Relationspace

www.therelationspace.com.au

NameEmail
Bianac Roche-Bolger  brochebolger@therelationspace.com.au

Culwulla Chambers, 67 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9221 1111

Trevor Vella & Co

Name Email
Trevor Vella  vellaco@bigpond.com

Suite 1,152 Sailor's Bay Road, Northbridge NSW 2063
T +61 2 9958 6482

The Collaborative Law Process

Collaborative Divorce - A Safe Place

Collaborative Divorce - A Safe Place

ABC Interview: Nicer Ways To Break Up with Sue Abrahams and Bernie Bolger

Note: Discussion on collaborative practice starts at 16.52