Menu
Contact

Members

Abrams Turner Whelan Family Lawyers

www.atwfl.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Susan Abrams sa@atwfl.com.au Lawyer
Jane Saltoon js@atwfl.com.au Lawyer
Gai Gathercole gg@atwfl.com.au Lawyer
Aileen Slattery as@atwfl.com.au Lawyer
Michelle Down md@atfl.com.au  Lawyer
Alex Namisnyk an@atw.com.au  Lawyer

Suite 2 Level 2 162 Goulburn Street Sydney 2000

T +61 29261 3122

Australian Family Lawyers

www.australianfamilylawyers.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Annabel Murray annabel@australianfamilylawyers.com.au Lawyer
Geovanna Jammo geovanna@australianfamilylawyers.com.au Lawyer

55 Brisbane Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
T +61 2 9016 5507

Blanchfield Nicholls Partners

www.bnplaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Nigel Nicholls nigel@bnplaw.com.au Lawyer
Tijana Petkovic tijana@bnplaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 4, 137 Bathurst Street Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9994 0130

Boyce Family Law and Mediation

www.boycefamilylaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
William Boyce william@boycefamilylaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 11, St James Centre, 111 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T (02) 9223 3099

Broun Abrahams Burreket

www.bablaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Wendy Broun wbroun@bablaw.com.au Lawyer
Jamie Burreket jburreket@bablaw.com.au  Lawyer
Genevieve Morgan gmorgan@bablaw.com.au Lawyer
Annelise Pedersen apedersen@bablaw.com.au Lawyer
Olivia Koorey okoorey@bablaw.com.au Lawyer
Susana Staka sstaka@bablaw.com.au Lawyer
Maya Sen msen@bablaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 23 66 Goulburn St Sydney 2000
T +61 2 8268 8700

Cominos Family Lawyers

www.cominoslawyers.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Pamela Cominos pamela@cominoslawyers.com.au Lawyer

128/267 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8999 1800

Collaborative Mediation Practice

www.collaborativemediation.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Bernie Bolger bernie@berniebolger.com.au Coach
Valerie Norton valerie@collaborativemediation.com.au Coach

Level 14, Lumley House, 309 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000
M 0411 621 771 (Bernie) M 0400 337 810 (Valerie)

Cutcher & Neale Forensic Accounting

www.cutcher.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Nick Gaudion nick.gaudion@cutcher.com.au Accountant

25 Bolton Street, Newcastle NSW 2300
PO Box 694, Newcastle NSW 2300
DX 7811 Newcastle
T +61 2 4928 8500

Ede Family Law

www.edefamilylaw.com.au/

NameEmailQualification
Helen Ede  helen.ede@edefamilylaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 40, 100 Miller St North Sydney 2060
T +61 404 058 449

Godfrey Pembroke Financial Advice Specialists

www.godfreypembroke.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Guy Fisher  guy_fisher@godfreypembroke.com.au Financial Planner

Level 1, 105-153 Miller Street, North Sydney NSW 2060.
T 1800 023 867

Hawke Mediation

www.hawkemediation.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Gloria Hawke Gloria@hawkemediation.com.au Coach

0413 520 603

Karras Partners Lawyers

www.karraslaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Michele Worner mjw@karraslaw.com.au Lawyer

Suite 9, Level 2 The Lingate Building
409 New South Head Rd Double Bay NSW 2028
T +61 2 9327 2588 | F +61 2 9327 4588

KD Holmes Solicitors

www.kdholmes.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Alicia Elliott AElliott@kdholmes.com.au Lawyer

Level 21, 31 Market St Sydney, NSW 2000
T (02) 82806300

Kym Roylance – Relationship Counsellor and Mediator

www.roylance.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Kym Roylance kym@roylance.com.au Coach

1B/44 Perouse Road, Randwick NSW 2031
T (02) 9223 3099

Legacy Law

www.legacylaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Donal Griffin dgriffin@legacylaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 14, 5 Martin Place, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9188 3980

Lonergan Edwards & Associates

www.lonerganedwards.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Julie Planinic jplaninic@lonerganedwards.com.au Accountant

64-68 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8235 7500

Ford Family Lawyers

fordfamilylawyers.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Kim Ford kim@fordfamilylawyers.com.au Lawyer

Level 13, 111 Elizabeth Street Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8379 1267 

Mills Oakley lawyers

www.millsoakley.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Susan Warda  swarda@millsoakley.com.au Lawyer
Carly Mirza-Price  cmirza-price@millsoakley.com.au Lawyer

Level 12 400 George Street Sydney, New South Wales 2000
T +61 2 8035 7951
F +61 2 9247 1315

Pearson Emerson Meyer Family Lawyers

www.pemfamilylaw.com

NameEmailQualification
Susan Pearson spearson@pemfamilylaw.com Lawyer
Melanie Rubin mrubin@pemfamilylaw.com Lawyer
Cynthia Bluett cbluett@pemfamilylaw.com Lawyer
Josie Blight jblight@pemfamilylaw.com Lawyer
Karen Hardy khardy@pemfamilylaw.com  Lawyer
Heidi Menkes hmenkes@pemfamilylaw.com  Lawyer

Level 15, 175 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8202 9202 | F +61 2 8202 9292

Pigott Stinson

www.pigott.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Suzanne Hallas-Gleeson s.hallas-gleeson@pigott.com.au Lawyer

Level 3, 10 Barrack Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8251 7777 

Slat Family Lawyers

slatfamilylaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Rachel Slat rachel@slatfamilylaw.com.au Lawyer

Level21,m 133 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000

T +61 2 8379 1241

Simfin Financial Advisors

NameEmailQualification
Simeon Levin  slevin@simfin.com.au Financial Planner

Level 5, Challis House, 4 Martin Place, Sydney  NSW 2000
T +61 2 9956 3835

Streeter Law

www.streeterlaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Simone Green  simone.green@streeterlaw.com.au Lawyer

2/50 Park Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8197 0105

Susan Parker

www.parkerlaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Susan Parker  s.parker@parkerlaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 2, 464 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000
PO Box 21181 World Square NSW 2001
T +61 2 9283 1818

Sydney Barrister

www.sydneybarrister.net.au

NameEmailQualification
Louise Mathias  Louise.mathias@sydneybarrister.net.au Coach

16/179 Elizabeth St Sydney NSW 2000
T (02) 93365399

The Relationspace

www.therelationspace.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Bianca Roche-Bolger  brochebolger@therelationspace.com.au Coach/Child Consultant

Culwulla Chambers, 67 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9221 1111

Trevor Vella & Co

forensic-accounting.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Trevor Vella  vellaco@bigpond.com Accountant

Suite 1,152 Sailor's Bay Road, Northbridge NSW 2063
T +61 2 9958 6482

WLM Financial

http://www.wlm.com.au/

NameEmailQualification
Sean McGowan  sm@wlm.com.au   Financial Planner

Level 12, 84 Pitt Street Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9221 7777

Interdisciplinary Collaborative Practice

The Collaborative Practice Process

ABC Interview: Nicer Ways To Break Up with Sue Abrams and Bernie Bolger

Note: Discussion on collaborative practice starts at 16.52